We have just fixed a very serious bug that came out of our Drupal 7 migration: unpublished content was viewable by anonymous users. Thanks Trent Bagley for finding it!
While we look for a long-term solution by working with the developer whose module is the root of the problem, if all revisions of a piece of content are unpublished, users not logged into drupal will see the message below allowing them to report the page.
Drupal Users will still be able to see/preview the content; to avoid confusion, we have appended a notice to the top of the page to indicate that the content is still unpublished.
Please let us know if you experience any problems, or have questions!